Staff Expo Andes

Home - Content Bar - Staff

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION Francisco Sotomayor General Manager COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT Carlos Parada Business Manager Emily Aubert Expo Andes Manager eaubert@fisa.cl COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT Mario Estay Communication’s Coordinator mestay@fisa.cl MARKETING DEPARTMENT Ma Gabriela Barahona Head of Marketing Department gbarahona@fisa.cl VISITORS DEPARTMENT Verónica Uribe Visitor’s Area Coordinator vuribe@fisa.cl

SERVICES AND OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT Isaías Lisboa Operations Manager ilisboa@fisa.cl Pamela Bahamondes Head of Exhibitors Service Department pbahamondes@fisa.cl Marcos Rebolledo Head of Modulation and Projects Department mrebolledo@fisa.cl IT DEPARTMENT Sergio Zúñiga Head of the IT Department szuniga@fisa.cl FINANCE DEPARTMENT Luis Cañas Administration and Finance Manager